You are here:

Graduate Student Tutors

Department of Chemistry Tutors

The following graduate and undergraduate students are available to tutor for the courses indicated. You will be responsible for setting up financial arrangements with the individuals.

 

TUTORS

NAME

PHONE #

E-MAIL

CHEM

Adora Baldwin

EMAIL abaldwin2242@gmail.com Gen Chem,Inorganic

David Baumann

435-704-4146 dbaumann@chem.utah.edu Organic, Gen Chem, Inorg & Analytical

Jeff Cross

801-585-4102 jeff.cross@utah.edu Organic, Gen Chem

Royce Davidson

801-750-4550 quevidore@yahoo.com Elem Biorg, Gen, Inorg, Physical

Sara Koepke

847-736-5281 skoepke@chem.utah.edu Gen Chem, Analytical

Dan Matthew

EMAIL dmatthew@chem.utah.edu Chem 3060-Quauntum, Gen Chem I & II

Nicholas Owens

EMAIL bignick@xmission.com Gen Chem 1+2, Labs 1215+1225, Ochem 1+2+labs, Chem 3000, Quantum

Gunhee Song

702-545-5103 sgunhee@chem.utah.edu Org Chem I-2310, Org Chem II-2320

Emeritus Prof-Richard Steiner

801-582-5067 steiner@chem.utah.edu Org Chem I-2310 & Org Chem II-2320
Last Updated: 6/19/17